Equine Megastore Discount Pet Meds, No Vet Rx Script Required.

Horse Wormers

Horse wormers from only $16.00

Please click on product image for details and to place order.

Equest Plus Tape
Regular Price: $25.00
Sale Price: $20.00
Equest Plus Tape equest-plus-tape
Equimax Horse wormer 700kg
Regular Price: $24.00
Sale Price: $19.00
Equimax Horse wormer 700kg equimax-horse-wormer-70700
Eraquell Pellets
Regular Price: $25.00
Sale Price: $20.00
Eraquell Pellets eraquell-pellets
Equimec  Plus 8 m/gg boxed syringe.
Regular Price: $25.00
Sale Price: $20.00
Equimec Plus 8 m/gg boxed syringe. equimec--plus-642g-boxed-syri642
Valumec
Regular Price: $21.00
Sale Price: $16.00
Valumec valumec
Equimax LV Paste is an oral broad spectrum control
Regular Price: $27.00
Sale Price: $22.00
Equimax LV Paste is an oral broad spectrum control equimax-lv-paste-is-an-oral-broad-spectrum-control
Ammo Horse Paste
Regular Price: $29.00
Sale Price: $24.00
ammo-horse-paste
ValuMax Horse Paste- Red Tube 32.6g Tube
Regular Price: $21.00
Sale Price: $16.00
ValuMax Horse Paste- Red Tube 32.6g Tube valumax-horse-paste-red-tube-326g-t326
EQUIMEC TRIPLE LIQUID Horse Drench
Regular Price: $169.00
Sale Price: $159.00
EQUIMEC TRIPLE LIQUID Horse Drench equimec-triple-liquid-horse-drench
Equimec Plus Tape
Regular Price: $24.00
Sale Price: $19.00
Equimec Plus Tape equimec-plus-tape
IMAX Gold liquid 100ml
Regular Price: $124.00
Sale Price: $119.00
imax-gold-liquid-10100
Equine-Megastore - 30 day money back guarantee on all products purchased.

A 100% Guarantee that all of the products we offer for sale are 100% genuine Manufacturers Products.

U S A Client's Free Call us on 1866 243 3575 - 6 pm - 2am Sunday to Thursday EST USA.

UK Client's Free Call us on 0800 032 2317 (Monday - Friday 12am - 7pm GMT)

Equine Megastore - Pet Meds Supermarket - pet medications for your horses/ponies, dogs, puppies, cats, kittens,and all animals large and small.

Best selling brands are NexGard,Advocate,Revolution,Bravecto,K 9 Advantix,Valuheart Generic Heartgard, Heartgard Plus, Drontal Plus, Frontline Plus.

The pet medications for sale on this site are dispensed from an Australian jurisdiction whereby legally no Rx Prescription is required to purchase, all medications are classed O T C Over the Counter pet Medication here in Australia.

We accept Visa - MasterCard & Amex and PayPal at Checkout

Buy now with PayPal